How to delete the status?

Kristina Mamaeva
Kristina Mamaeva
August 27, 2014
How to delete the status?

Status is a special text or graphic image that Odnoklassniki and Vkontakte social network users install on their main page. At the same time, not everyone knows how to remove status in these social networks, if necessary. Let's talk about this in more detail.

How to delete status in "Classmates"

There are two ways to remove status in Odnoklassniki

  1. Just remove it from the main page. To do this, move the mouse cursor over the status itself, and a cross appears in the upper right corner. Click on it and in the appeared window again click on the button "Confirm".
  2. If you need to delete the status at all, then you need to perform the previous steps, then go to the "Statuses" section, select the note you want to delete, and click on the cross. After that, it will be permanently removed from your profile.

How to delete the status of "Vkontakte"

If we talk about how to delete the status in the "contact", then everything is a little different.Previously, it was possible to delete an unnecessary note in the same way as in Odnoklassniki. Today there is no such possibility. You can remove the status by clicking on the “Change Status” button, which is located on the top of the main page. You need to erase all the information in the field, and then click "Save."

Related news

How to delete the status image, picture, imagery


How to delete the status 62


How to delete the status 91


How to delete the status 14


How to delete the status 53


How to delete the status 16


How to delete the status 4


How to delete the status 78


How to delete the status 93


How to delete the status 20


How to delete the status 90