How to delete the page "in contact" quickly?

There are times when users who are activemembers of social networks, want to delete their pages. Why is this necessary? For example, there are different life situations, for example: someone is sick of someone, someone has created a bad reputation for himself, someone else has hacked someone's page. Therefore, here we will talk about how to delete the page "In Contact", the most famous on the runes of the social network.

how to delete a page in a contact

Let's look a little in the recent past. Then still deleting the page "VKontakte" was possible only by contacting the site administration. In the user agreement of this web resource, which, probably, read units, there is a point 4.14, where the details of deleting pages are indicated. Everyone wishing to leave the social network turned to the moderators with requests for removal, but this did not help. After all, where could there be confidence that the person who wrote the letter about deleting the page "VKontakte" is really its owner. The moderators were afraid of claims from the real owners of the pages, therefore, all those registered in the social network were doomed to remain there forever.

Many people did not like this state of affairs. Users searched for information on how to delete the "VKontakte" page, and even resorted to various tricks, such as the complete elimination or replacement of personal information, for example, surnames. The settings completely limited access, deleted friends. This procedure produced the desired results.

But times change. How can I delete the "Contact" page now? It turns out that the administration of this social giant "took pity" over users and established a special function. And most importantly, now there are no restrictions and difficulties in its application.

deleting a page in a contact

Delete page function

To quickly delete your page "VKontakte"go to the menu system "My Settings". On the opened page at the very bottom you can see a link that says: "You can delete your page". Press it boldly, and before you immediately appear the treasured button "Delete page". And now, before you do anything, think. Maybe you decide to still stay in a social network with your friends. Well, if you are firm in your decision, then press the button. Do not forget to just indicate the reason for your action, and if you do not want to disappear, check the box next to "Tell your friends".

pages in contact

That's ready. As you can see, everything is quite simple. You do not have a personal page on the "VKontakte" site. Do not believe me? Then check to see if you have succeeded. This must be done necessarily. Try to find yourself through some search engine, Google for example. Do not be surprised if you find a link to your page with a name and a surname. The search robot has not yet managed to index the new changes. After a while everything will be all right.

Now you know how to delete the page "BBut do not rush to leave this social network, communicate with friends, look for new interesting people, share your thoughts and knowledge, because social networks are one of the most important achievements of our century.

Related news

How to delete the page in contact quickly How to delete the page in contact quickly How to delete the page in contact quickly How to delete the page in contact quickly How to delete the page in contact quickly How to delete the page in contact quickly How to delete the page in contact quickly How to delete the page in contact quickly How to delete the page in contact quickly